User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 6 0 0% 0 1 1
Alden Quimby <aldenquimby@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Thanalertvisuti <andrew.thana@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Bamboo <builds@carrot2.org> 11 0 0% 0 0 0
Bas van Schaik <sjvs@users.noreply.github.com> 2 1 50% 0 0 0
Benson Margulies <benson@basistech.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Carrot2 Builds <builds@carrot2.org> 14 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Naber <naber@danielnaber.de> 10 2 20% 2 0 -2
Dave Block <dave@northcreek.ca> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Dawid Weiss <dawid.weiss@carrotsearch.com> (Dawid Weiss) 4028 561 14% 352 330 -22
Dawid Weiss <dawid.weiss@gmail.com> (Dawid Weiss) 34 3 9% 3 0 -3
dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> 9 0 0% 0 0 0
elyograg <elyograg@sauron.elyograg.org> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Eric Pugh <epugh@opensourceconnections.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
gdelafosse <gdelafosse@axway.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Haoyu Zhai <haoyzhai@amazon.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Hocdoc <bernhardberger@gmx.at> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Ibrahim Chaehoi <ichaehoi@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Jaume Ortolà <jaumeortola@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
jaumeortola <jaumeortola@gmail.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Jeremy Landis <jeremylandis@hotmail.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Luca Cavanna <cavannaluca@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Marcin Mi?kowski <milek_pl@o2.pl> (Marcin) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Mateusz Kope? <m.kopec@samsung.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
matthew.ouyang@gmail.com (Matthew Ouyang) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthias Wahl <matthias@crate.io> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Ekstrand <md@ekstrandom.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Michal Hlavac <hlavki@hlavki.eu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike <madrob@users.noreply.github.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
milekpl <milek_pl@o2.pl> (Marcin) 8 2 25% 1 0 -1
Nepomuk Seiler <nepomuk.seiler@mukis.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Morris <pmorris@nsf.gov> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Piotr Godek <piotr.godek@gmail.com> 39 2 5% 2 0 -2
Quan <huu2uan@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Quintard Christophe <christophe.quintard@ouest-france.fr> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Radomír ?ernoch <radomir.cernoch@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Muir <rmuir@apache.org> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Sergey34 <Sergey3440@gmail.com> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Shaun Kalley <shaun.kalley@globalrelay.net> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Simon Willnauer <simonw@apache.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Stanis?aw Osi?ski <stanislaw.osinski@carrotsearch.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Stanislaw Osinski <stanislaw.osinski@carrotsearch.com> (Stanislaw Osinski) 1503 165 11% 106 98 -8
Stanisław Osiński <stanislaw.osinski@carrotsearch.com> (Backup Runner) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Steven Zaluk <sjzaluk@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
stonio <stonio@users.noreply.github.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Tom Chambers <tcchambers@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Utkarsh <utkarshsins@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Uwe Schindler <uwe@thetaphi.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Vincent Privat <vincent.privat@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Vladimir Dolzhenko <vladimir.dolzhenko@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Wouter de Vaal <w.devaal@abacus.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0